Kontakt

Künstlerischer Leiter

Vorstandsdirektor
Prof. Hans-Joachim Frey

hans-joachim.frey@liva.linz.at
Sekretariat
Petra Laister-Begovic

petra.laister-begovic@liva.linz.at


Kaufmännischer Leiter

Vorstandsdirektor
Mag. Thomas Ziegler

thomas.ziegler@liva.linz.at
Sekretariat
Christian Stadler

christian.stadler@liva.linz.at


Rechnungswesen und Controlling

Mag. Christof Haim christof.haim@liva.linz.at



Personal/Organisation

Mag.(FH)Wolfgang Scheibner wolfgang.scheibner@liva.linz.at